About The Council

Blyth Town Council Chambers


The representation consists of sixteen councillors divided among eight wards, namely:

• Cowpen • Croft • Isabella • Kitty Brewster • Newsham • Plessey • South Blyth • Wensleydale

Please find below the direct link to the Ordnance Survey’s interactive map covering the ward boundaries of Northumberland (including Blyth):

https://www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk/election-maps/gb/ (Opens in a new window)