STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Blyth (Bebside & Kitty Brewster Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

The following persons have been nominated:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
DAVEY Grant	11 Craigmill Park, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 5JL	Labour Party	
LOCKYER Helen Jane	42 Chase Meadows, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 4LW	Labour Party	
MILLS Ian Russell	18 Highfield, Blyth, NE24 4ND	The Conservative Party Candidate	
NICHOLSON Denise	(address in Northumberland)	Reform UK	
PLOSZAJ Wojciech Franciszek	16 Shillhope Drive, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 4SN	The Conservative Party Candidate	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.